Open vision bar

CCSD Accepting Nominations for Business-Community Leaders to Serve of Local Planning Committee

The Calloway County Board of Education is accepting nominations for business-community leaders to serve on the Calloway County School’s Local Planning Committee until Wednesday, January 20, 2021.  Members of the Local Planning Committee (LPC) will be responsible for the development of the District Facility Plan for the Calloway County Schools that will assist in determining future school facility construction priorities and major renovation needs. The Calloway County School Board will select three (3) members, from nominations received, to serve on the Local Planning Committee (LPC). Please submit nominations, including a letter of agreement to serve on the Local Planning Committee to: LPC Search, Calloway County BOE, 2110 College Farm Road, PO Box 800, Murray, KY 42071.


Back to School News       Print News Article